>Utah Readers: WOW! 5 SuperSonic "The Works" Car Washes $56 off!!

>

I just saw this and HAD to post this for my Utah Readers!  Living Social’s Daily Deal for Utah is a 5 Pack of The Works Wash at SuperSonic Car Wash for only $49!  This normally costs $105. 

The “Works Wash” Come with:

•Vacuuming of Carpet & Seats
•Dash & Console Dusted
•Windows Washed Inside & Out
•Door Jambs Wiped Down
•Outside Washed & Towel Dried
•Triple Coat Protectant
•Undercarriage Wash – Rust Inhibitor
•Tire Treatment & Air Freshener
•Windows Washed Inside & Out
•Door Jambs Wiped Down
•Exterior Washed and Towel Dried

And, I don’t think I have ever seen a discount on Super Sonic Car Wash before.  So I am personally really excited about this one.

**Remember, deal only available today, Feb 16th.

One Response to “>Utah Readers: WOW! 5 SuperSonic "The Works" Car Washes $56 off!!”

  1. Jessica Says:

    >I had a $5 credit – maybe this is a new site for me??? I can't remember? But I got this deal for $44. Yeah!!!

Leave a Reply

